NATE DRAUGHN

K Beanies

Yo!

While back I was at the mall and saw a bunch of posters in a few stores with skaters wearing dope beanies. It got me psyched to come home and try searching online for a cool beanie I wanted! After a while, I couldn’t find anything and was about to just give up. Then I thought, wonder if anyone does custom beanies. So I Bing custom beanies and a link came up for K beanies. A small, but fast growing company, based out of England that makes custom beanies!!! It was instant gold! I looked at some of the pictures on the site, noticing they were all of snowboarding or people surrounded by snow. Then I thought of the idea that climbers love beanies and this could be a whole new market for the company. I was like what the hell, send a resume, give it try. If they don’t think it’s a good idea, itleast I gave it a try. After emailing them, I learned that the woman running the company had just quit her job to build beanies full time!!! It reminded me of something like Organic and got me more excited to see this company grow. A few days later, I got a response back saying they’d be honored to give me a shot. So here it is!!!…. Got my beanie in the mail a few days ago. I love it!!! Black and pink, my fav colors. It stretched a little, but not much. I didn’t have to order something that was smaller then my head and hope it fit when I broke it in a little. I just measured the circumference of my head and that size fits perfect!! You can pretty much do anything you want with it! Your beanie is your creation! Whichever type of beanie you desire, you get. Only took about a week and a half for the beanie to get here from England too!! pretty darn fast!

So if you like beanies, and love having individuality in your products, like when ordering your Organic Crash Pad, then check out K beanies!!! Great way to look BALLLERR and as climbers, we are all very familiar with supporting the growth of a new company!!

Here’s a few shots Rami shot for me. Thanks Bro!

See ya LRC!

Lata!

Nate D.

Leave a Reply

