NATE DRAUGHN

Bunch of Vids!

New Blog….

I’ve learned a lot about this sport in the past few years. It can suck you in and when you get tired of acting like someone and seeing the false reality of “being somebody,” whatever it means.. it can make ya hate this sport. I’ve figured it out though… It’s pretty simple… Just go climb.

DOPE TIME AT TRC COMP TODAY TOO!!!! SICK ROUTES AND FUN PEOPLE!!!

I pretty much just want a place where all my videos are on one page..

For now, here’s a link to my vimeo…. just searched my name, here it is… in the future, during my adventures, I’ll just put them up as things happen!

Here’s the link…. http://vimeo.com/videos/search:nate%20draughn

And a Pic of Me at my Office!

-ND

Leave a Reply

